Our People

Transformation is not easy; lucky we’re easy to work with.

Our leadership team are highly credentialed industry professionals with a track record in the business and technology consulting environment.

Tom Bryan

Tom Bryan

Executive General Manager

Tom Bryan is a transformational leader with demonstrated capability to rapidly and profitably grow consulting businesses.

tom.bryan@monitorconsulting.com.au

Gary Lorden

Gary Lorden

Client Solutions Director

Gary Lorden brings his expertise in building consulting businesses that are relevant, sustainable and have real market impact.

gary.lorden@monitorconsulting.com.au

Shannyn Kelly

Shannyn Kelly

Account Manager

Shannyn Kelly is Monitor’s Account Manager and is responsible for diversifying Monitor’s footprint across her hometown of Victoria.

shannyn.kelly@monitorconsulting.com.au

Neil Dickson

Neil Dickson

Account Manager

Neil Dickson manages Monitor’s key client accounts as well as overseeing current projects and active practitioners.

neil.dickson@monitorconsulting.com.au

Mansoor Walli

Mansoor Walli

Consultant

Mansoor Walli has a rare blend of practical IT skills and staff augmentation providing a strong understanding of technology in complex systems.

mansoor.walli@monitorconsulting.com.au

Andy Langridge

Andy Langridge

Practice Director

Andy Langridge is a Business Transformation leader with a 25-year track record for leading high-performing teams on large-scale programs.

andy.langridge@monitorconsulting.com.au

Jules Casey

Jules Casey

Consultant Experience Lead

Jules Casey is the driving force behind Monitor’s consultant experiences ensuring they have what they need to thrive and succeed.

jules.casey@monitorconsulting.com.au

Shane De Silva

Shane De Silva

Practice Director

Shane De Silva is a proven financial services consultant focussed on competency and capability development with a strong people-centred mindset.

shane.desilva@monitorconsulting.com.au